Obama Invites God’s Wrath Upon America

This is just a quick post. Today should be a sad day for all Americans and all Christians. President Obama openly and proudly invited the wrath of God upon our nation by arrogantly siding with the sons of Ishmael against Israel. This should be a clear sign to all Christian Americans that Barack Hussein Obama is NOT a Christian. He is a CINO (Christian In Name Only) for no true believer could stab Israel in the back the way he has. A true Believer knows what Genesis 12:3 says: “And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed.”

May God forgive us our foolishness.

One Response to “Obama Invites God’s Wrath Upon America”

  1. Olivia Wyatt Says:

    Yes as a true Christian I see what Obama is doing in Israel. He is speaking for the sons of Ishmael and standing with them against the nation of Israel. This is a serious offense against God and I don’t know what will happen. As I saw this, I begin to pray for all my loved ones and for every other Christian in the whole world. I will be reading scriptures from the book of Psalms daily and praying to the Lord. All Christians everywhere, all over the world should be praying to the Lord. I have taken shelter under the Lords wings. The Lord is my sun and shield. I do trust in the Lord.

Leave a Reply

